Dartford UKIP announce 2019 local election candidates

Breaking News
Image: www.ukip.org

Last night, Dartford UKIP candidates met to discuss the 2019 local elections.

It was agreed that as UKIP members, we must stand and be counted in these elections. A strong UKIP presence and vote share in May will send an earthquake to the establishment. UKIP will not lie down and let our politicians continue to completely ignore the British people.

Whether that’s in Westminster, or Dartford Borough Council. UKIP is the only alternative party standing true to the British people, and to democracy.


Candidates: Left to Right in the Image

Ryan Waters (Candidate)

Howard Bostridge (Candidate)

Shan E Din Choycha (Candidate)

David Martin-Garcia (Candidate)

Terry Knight (Member)

Roger Cockett (Candidate)

Jim Moore (Candidate)

Phil Wells (Member)

Gordon Mayall (Candidate)

Barry Taylor (Candidate)

Sylvia Willis (Member)

Jo Shippam (Candidate)

Gary Rogers (Candidate)

Stuart Ebner (Member)

Linda Moore (Candidate)

Edward Willis (Member)